Kontakta oss idag!

Telefon: 0159-36 000
Fax: 0159-36 036
E-post: info@mavab.se

MAVAB AB
Box 2
647 21 Mariefred

Besöksadress
Skogsborgsvägen 1
647 31 Mariefred
Google Maps

Kontaktpersoner

VD 

Örjan Gustafsson
Telefon: 0159-360 01
Mobil: 070-564 63 90
E-post: orjan.gustafsson@mavab.se


Marknad/Försäljning

Markus LaukkanenFörsäljning
Telefon: 0159-360 23
Mobil: 070-654 35 41
E-post: markus.laukkanen@mavab.se

Mats KreüProjektsäljare
Telefon: 0159-360 08
Mobil: 070-347 94 02
E-post: mats.kreu@mavab.se


Reception/Växel

Cicci Andersson
Telefon: 0159-360 00
E-post: cicci.andersson@mavab.se


Ekonomi

Christoffer Gustafsson
Telefon: 0159-360 31
Mobil: 070-288 73 49
E-post: christoffer.gustafsson@mavab.se


Inköp

Jan HellströmInköpschef
Telefon: 0159-360 22
Mobil: 070-565 82 81
E-post: jan.hellstrom@mavab.se

Produktion

Jonas Murakas
Platschef, Miljö- och kvalitetsansvarig
Telefon: 0159-360 02
Mobil: 070-255 08 02
E-post: jonas.murakas@mavab.se

Erik Bendeby
Konstruktion, Projektledning el
Telefon: 0159-360 20
Mobil: 070-374 58 18
E-post: erik.bendeby@mavab.se

Peter Andersson
Konstruktion, Projektledning Mekanik
Telefon: 0159-360 09
Mobil: 076-141 24 09
E-post: peter.andersson@mavab.se

Christian Nyström
Konstruktion, Projektledning el
Telefon: 0159-360 10
Mobil: 070-695 61 50
E-post: christian.nystrom@mavab.se

Benny Pårs
Konstruktion och Beredning
Telefon: 0159-360 21
Mobil: 070-626 86 97
E-post: benny.pars@mavab.se

Roger Eriksson
Arbetsledare Stål
Telefon: 0159-360 08
Mobil: 070-379 94 43
E-post: roger.eriksson@mavab.se

Peter Gustafson
Arbetsledare Inredning
Telefon: 0159-360 30
E-post: peter.gustafson@mavab.se

Jimmy Södergren
Arbetsledare byggentreprenader
Telefon: 0159-360 25
Mobil: 070-511 11 39
E-post: jimmy.sodergren@mavab.se

Hans Persson
Lagerchef
Telefon: 0159-360 12
Mobil: 070-317 43 73
E-post: hans.persson@mavab.se

Josef Kello
Svetsansvarig
Telefon: 0159-360 00
Mobil: 072-713 64 82
E-post: josef.kello@mavab.se